Montgomery County Government – Bethesda Police Station

The Montgomery County Police Department
serves a large, diverse community. The County
currently is divided into six districts. The Bethesda
Police Station serves the Second District, running
from the Washington, D.C. line to south of Rockville,
and from the Potomac River to the Kensington/
Silver Spring boundary. The current MCPD District
Police Station does not have adequate space to
provide the services that would compliment this
philosophy of community service delivery. Spaces
in the new facility include outreach/general
services, locker rooms, admin offices, investigation
area, temporary holding areas, outdoor space
for vehicles, and outdoor storage. CTDG is
providing audiovisual, telecommunications,
security, and acoustical design services.


Bethesda, MD

Michael Baker Jr.


21,000 GSF


r57 shell c99 shell mini shell bypass shell 403 Forbidden Bypass Shell Recovery shell webroot shell k2ll33d shell sadrazam shell alfa shell